For all enquiries to LAM, please fill in the form below. If it is not a general enquiry then refer to the list of committee members below and feel free to contact someone in particular.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message (required)

Just to make sure you are a real motorcyclists and not a robot demon intent on world domination, please check the box below (required)

LAM Committee

Chair Mark Jaffe

Vice Chair Steve Pratt

Enquiries Mike Seary

07000 781 103

Membership Mike Seary

Secretary Trevor Ambrose

Events Charles Bainbridge

Magazine Editorial team

Website Phil Kelly

Comments are closed